Home

CALENDAR   OF   EVENTS

Calendar January to June 2017

Saturday and Sunday, January 28 & 29 –  Amherst Railway Society, Big E Expo Center,Springfield, MA, 10am to 5pm            

Friday February 3,  O&WRHS Membership Meeting Program by Movie on the L&HR and the LNE Maybrook and Connecting Lines

Friday February 10  M&NJRHS meeting 7:30 at the Maybrook Railroad Museum

February 12 2017  Fishkill Model Train Show at Fishkill Recreation Center 793 Rt. 52 Fishkill NY   10 AM to 4 PM  The OWRHS has two tables there

Friday March 3,  O&WRHS Membership Meeting Program by Bob McCue  on the Erie’s Graham Line

Sunday March 5 JCRHS Train Show at Mother Seton High School, Clark NJ  9 am to 3:30 pm

Garden State Parkway exit 135 Sponsored by Jersey Central Chapter NRHS O&WRHS Sales table will be present. For Information contact Mitchell Dakelman at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .

Sunday March 19 Kingston Model Train and Railroad Show Murphy Midtown Center 467 Broadway, Kingston NY 10am - 4:00pm Adults $6.00 Children under 12 $1 O&WRHS Sales table will be present Additional information (845)-481-4198 or This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

Friday April 7 O&WRHS Membership Program by Bob Thamsen Local Railroading

Friday April 14 M&NJRHS meeting 7:30 at the Maybrook Railroad Museum

Sunday April 23 Hawley PA Train Show - 9 AM-3PM - 17 Columbus Ave just off Route 6

Friday May 5 O&WRHS Membership Meeting Program Meeting by Bob Earle NYC Wallkill Valley Branch

Sunday, May 7  Annual Franklin Model & Toy Train Show  9am to 3pm sponsored by the Franklin Historical Society and the Sussex County RR Club to be held at the Littell Community Center near the intersection of Rt. 23 and Rt. 517, Franklin, NJ.  Info is available from John at 973-697-6539

Saturday and Sunday May 27, & 29 Roscoe O&W Museum Opens 11am to 3 pm. Weekends until Columbus Weekend in October.

Friday June 2 O&WRHS Membership Meeting Program by Bob Earle NYC Wallkill Valley Branch Part II

Friday June 9  M&NJRHS meeting 7:30 at the Maybrook Railroad Museum

For entertainment listed as “TBA” please check the O&WRHS Ontario Express Website for updates.